Why I’m excited about Irish Dizon’s #TeamReal

itswynnesworld

soldoutEver since I learned that there was going to be a JaDine book, I’ve been constantly monitoring for news about it, especially since I learned that Irish Dizon was going to write it.

From her first Jadine article that I read (she had me at Nadine Lustre is doing something mildly annoying…),I’ve been a fan of her work. She writes about a lot of celebrities but her Jadine pieces are my favorites since she manages to capture the essence of James and Nadine as real people with every piece. Heck, she manages to share more important things about James and Nadine one short feature than say, a full special on JaDine that runs for 20 pages because she care about what they want to say. She focuses on them as people and not just celebrities. She cares about the message and not just about filling the word count for the deadline. Its no wonder James…

View original post 859 more words

Leave a Reply

