The thing about OJD: Reasons I fangirl over JaDine

itswynnesworld

They could stare at each other for an entire episode and I would still not feel shortchanged. They could stare at each other for an entire episode and I would still not feel shortchanged.

Since I watched Diary ng Panget, I’ve been a fan of James Reid and Nadine Lustre. Sure, the material left a lot to be desired, cinematically, as with Talk Back and You’re Dead, but there was a certain chemistry to these two young up and comers that just drew me to them.

I was glad when they finally moved to the Kapamilya network because I didn’t think their potential was being truly explored with GMA. Viva was giving them the right projects but in terms of exposure, they never really got that break on television to become household names, which was a shame. True enough, as soon as they inked a deal as Kapamilya stars, they were given a 10 episode Wansapanataym project My App boyfie, another Wattpad adaptation. Under Direk…

View original post 1,571 more words

Leave a Reply

