Reasons why I love James Reid (and why he deserves a win in the MTV EMA 2015)

Here’s why James is one of the top artists in Asia

itswynnesworld

james reid MTV EMA 2015Forgive my fangirling. If you’ve noticed my last few posts have been about JaDine (James Reid and his ‘partner in crime’ Nadine Lustre). Even my brother is threatening to unfollow me on social media because I’m just so impressed with these two young rising stars from Viva Artists Agency that I’m so happy to see them succeed that I couldn’t help but gush and rave about this duo, so much so that I’ve flooded my FB and twitter with posts pertaining to them.

Recently, I did a post to campaign for Nadine to get the wild card slot (which also doubles as why she also deserves a win) for the MTV EMA 2015, for which James was already nominated. After several days of fan tweeting, now they’re both competing for the category (which is weird because they usually move as a team). Still, this has not been the first time…

View original post 573 more words

Leave a Reply

