How to be a happy fangirl: (In defense of James)

itswynnesworld

OTWOL_Finale-9509In all of my years, I must admit that I have never fangirled as hard as I have with the loveteam James Reid and Nadine Lustre. I find myself drawn to their charisma and their talent, as well as their strengths as individuals, young as they are, as they navigate through fame in this age of social media, where each person feels the need to state an opinion.

While I do not know James and Nadine personally, I do feel like I do have a gasp of who they are from the words of people around them and from the amount of magazine articles, shows and behind the scenes clips that I’ve seen of them, even before they became official. I love them, and even though I am addicted to finding out every little thing about them, I understand that no matter how much trivia I know about them, this…

View original post 929 more words

Leave a Reply

